What’s your shape ?

Image

Mine is the Triangle…

I like it for its shape. I thought it was an unfinished shape 

something can be added but it also has that appeal to the foundation

You start at the foundation and work up to the top 

That’s why I like it. 

I was inspired to do a geometric shape while I was visiting Texas 

I met this really foxy and very pretty women in a vintage store in Austin 

I asked ”Why do you have a rectangle on your arm?”

She said: “no reason I just like the rectangle” I thought it was the greatest answer regarding a tattoo 

Sometimes you like it just because you don’t have to have a meaningful deep thought. 

I laughed and started to think if I had a shape of my own.

I do The Triangle. 

Standard

Leave a Reply

