What’s after School

Image

 

 

I would lie if I said that I knew what is going to happen in the future. 

All I can really talk about regarding the future is what I will be working hard to get too.

I’m about to finish school and all fear of uncertainty are coming alive more today then ever before 

School is a refuge where you just have to focus on what you have to do and what’s due

You never have to really think of exactly where you’re going to be and live and for who you will work

I hope I can be happy and be involved with non-profit work and fashion, these are my two passions 

I still have to think of how I will put them together

It’s exciting and kind of scary but I really want to be happy and have a reasonable amount of security

That’s the big word that scares me the most the whole idea of being happy and secure financially

On top of that you want to make sure that all the money and time I put in school is worth it

But really I’m super excited and try to be as positive as possible because I believe that in order to move on on the right direction you have to stay POSITIVE and GOAL oriented. 

College has given the confidence and tools. It’s an important foundation to build up a great future

So I can really say EVERYTHING IS GOIN TO BE ALRIGHT. 

Standard

Leave a Reply

